IFRRO welcomes three new members

IFRRO is pleased to announce that three new members have joined the IFRRO family: SODAV (Société Sénégalaise du Droit d'Auteur et des Droits Voisins), Stichting PRO (Stichting Publicatie – en reproductierechten Organsiatie) and EFJ (European Federation of Journalists).  

SODAV was accepted in the category of Provisional RRO member, while Stichting PRO has joined as an Associate RRO member and EFJ is now a Creators and Publisher Association member. 

IFRRO warmly welcome the new members, and we are looking forward to working with them to further build effective and efficient collective licensing systems around the world